Journey into the Unknown

13 Nov


How to overcome fear of the unknown,
how to hold on to faith in times of despair?
Life is a field expedition, as we are uprooted –
floating through what seems as an endless space,
trying to find a home, a place we can FEEL AT HOME in.

We run away from or we navigate our way towards – a longing…


Link to video

We seek to find at peace,
inside the human temple where our Soul dwells.
We suffer betrayal, heartbreak, loss.
We feel stuck, we are torn apart and move on.
We are provoked, challenged and fight to overcome setbacks.
We cry and shout out.


And You are NEVER alone in times of despair!

Who would respect a Saviour
that has not felt the human suffering?
If an incarnated God would be a good way shower and guide –
is it not then necessary to be in the know
of the sidetracks, traps and lies?

To pierce through the veil of illusions is a journey
you share it with all sons and daughters of God.
We are all Gods children.
Caught up in a gigantic and dysfunctional family affair.

Someone guided the way
and was The Living Word telling us how to reach all the way.

May The Lord bless you and keep you.

May the Lord
make his face to shine upon you,
and be gracious to you.

May the Lord
lift up his countenance upon you,
and give you peace.

Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God,
Be patient with me.

Lord Jesus Christ, you are patient with me
Show me how to be patient.

Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God
Have mercy on me.

Lord Jesus Christ, Son of God
Have pity on me and heal me.

Jesus Christ, Son of God
I give you thanks and praise

Gentle savior be near me now.

Jesus Christ, Son of God
Help me hear your voice.

Lord, make me an instrument of your peace.

Even though I walk through the darkest valley,
I fear no evil; for you are with me.

Lord Jesus Christ, I believe.
Help my unbelief.

You desire truth in the inward being; therefore
teach me wisdom in my secret heart.

Lord Jesus Christ, you humbled yourself for me (us)
Show me how to be humble for you.

Lord Jesus Christ, you are gentle with me,
Show me how to be gentle.

Lord Jesus Christ, you have forgiven me,
Help me to forgive.

Lord Jesus Christ, You are compassionate,
Show me how to be compassionate.

Lord Jesus Christ, be my light in the darkness
And heal me.


Link to video

Leave a Reply

