We are travelers, we’re forever learning.

19 Apr


We are travelers, we’re forever learning.
We are travelers, we’re forever learning.
We are travelers, we’re forever learning.



Link to video


mind the information gap


Link to video

Yuri Kane – Right Back (Chillout Mix)


Link to video

I was wrong to say I wouldn’t change a thing
‘Cause in the story of our lives, the best of times through colour glass

And if you should call
It’s no trouble, no trouble at all
I’ll take out the sun, back where we begun again

Time goes on enough to let me move on past
But every little now & then it creeps on back to shade my smile

I’m here once again
But I’m deep & I’m feelin’ a pain
So who takes the fall that covers it all again

Put it on the right track, get it right back
A message from my heart it’s too loud to stay apart
So put it on the right track, steal it right back
It’s high time now

 

Leave a Reply

