Peace on Terra Firma

22 Sep


Link to video

There was a time
When nothing would last
There was a time
I held on to the past

I would walk on water
Just to be with you
Walk on water
Just to be with you
Split the ocean
Cross the sea
Walk on water
If you believe

There was a time
I lost my faith
There was a time
I could only hate

You are my shepherd
You are my guide
I follow your dark eyes
Right into the night
You are my savior
You took control
You came and touched my soul

I would walk on water
Just to be with you
Walk on water
Just to be with you
Split the ocean
Cross the sea
Walk on water
If you believe

There was a time
When nothing would last
There was a time
I held on to the past

You are my shepherd
You are my guide
I follow your dark eyes
Right into the night
You are my savior
You took control
You came and touched my soul

But why are you still overshadowed by a doubt
If only you could see the love that carries me

I would walk on water
Just to be with you
Walk on water
Just to be with you
Split the ocean
Cross the sea
Walk on water
If you believe

Round table (discussion)

Round table is a form of academic discussion. Participants agree on a specific topic to discuss and debate. Each person is given equal right to participate, because of the circular layout usually used in round table discussions. Round table discussions are also a common feature of political talk shows. Most of these are done around a table in a studio, but occasionally they report in split-screen from remote locations.


Link to video

Leave a Reply

